Contact Us

For information or requests please email to 
mnvoadleadership@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
President:
Ryc Lyden, ARRL/Amateur Radio Emergency Services
(ARES)
651-434-4399
ryclyden@gmail.com

Vice President:
Maj. Michele Heaver, Salvation Army

Work: 651-746-3461

Cell: 651-238-7783

Secretary:
Steve Hartman, American Red Cross
Chair: Planning Team
612-867-1743
steve.hartman3@redcross.org

Treasurer:

Members at Large:
Tom Fitzhenry, Civil Air Patrol

tomfitz99@terence-davenport

Dick Anderson, LDS Charities
Cell: 763-442-3789
dickanderson09@yahoo.com

William Heegaard, Footprint Project
Chair: Marketing and Social Media

Co-Chair: COAD Development & Support
Cell: 612-701-5400         
will@footprintproject.org

Chair: Membership Committee
310-640-8787 (Office)
Terry.Davenport@teamrubiconusa.org

Dorothy Maples, Nechama Jewish Response to Disaster
Cell: 206-419-6731
dorothy@nechama.org

Kurt Fondrick,

Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community

952.233.9133

Kurtis Fondrick (TO) kurtis.fondrick@mdfire.org

Immediate Past Presidents:

Kim Dettmer, Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota
Work: 651-969-2313  Cell: 612-598-7811
kim.dettmer@lssmn.org

To request MNVOAD or Individual Member Organizations in times of disaster, choose one of the following options:

  1. Call the MN State Duty Officer (651-649-5451 or 1-800-422-0798)
  2. Make the request to the MNVOAD Desk at the SEOC, if activated
  3. Contact MNVOAD leadership, listed on this page
  4. Ask a member voluntary agency already on the ground in your community.

MNVOAD – REGIONAL LIAISONS

Region 1 (South East)

Dan Hoeft

dhoeft@iocc.org

Region 2 (North East)

David Gearou

dgearou@msn.com

Region 3 (North West)

Ken Vertin

kenvertinjr@gmail.com 

Region 4 (Central)

Marie Putnam

mlputnam@people.com

Region 5 (South West)

Thomas Keaveny

tkeaveny@dnu.org

Region 6 (Metro)