MNVOAD Board

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President:
Kim Dettmer, Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota
Work: 651-969-2313
Cell: 612-598-7811
kim.dettmer@lssmn.org

Vice President:
Ryc Lyden, ARRL/Amateur Radio Emergency Services (ARES)
651-434-4399
ryclyden@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:
Dan Christopulos
612-308-5407
dchristopulos@iocc.org
International Orthodox Christian Charities (IOCC)

Secretary
Ruth Talford, Lutheran Social Services of Minnesota
Cell Phone: 651-456-8123
ruth.talford@lssmn.org

Treasurer:
Marie Putnam, Salvation Army
Phone: 763-754-1144
Cell: 320-219-8088
mlputnam@peoplepc.com

Webmaster:
Ryc Lyden, ARRL Amateur Radio Emergency Services
651-434-4399
ryclyden@gmail.com

Members
Tom Anderson, Church of Christ Latter Day Saints
Home: 715-808-8641
Work: 651-275-0349
Cell: 651-900-4018
tomandkaty@mac.com

Dan Frank, Initiative Foundation
Work: 320-631-2056
Cell 218-820-1094
Dfrank@ifound.org

HSEM Representative:
Dennis Walter, Voluntary Resource Coordinator
Work Phone: (651) 201-7442
Cell Phone: (651) 295-7720
dennis.walter@state.mn.us