MNVOAD Board

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President:
Dan Christopulos, (IOCC)
International Orthodox Christian Charities
Work Phone: 952-930-3286
Cell Phone: 612-308-5407
dchristopulos@iocc.org

Vice-President:
Kim Dettmer, Lutheran Social Service
Work: 651-969-2313
Cell: 612-598-7811
kim.dettmer@lssmn.org

Immediate Past President:
Ruth Talford, Amercian Red Cross
Cell Phone: 612-490-6713
ruth.talford@redcross.org

Secretary:
Becca Tummn, IOCC
Phone: 612-454-9452
rtumm@iocc.org

Treasurer:
Cheryl Vennerstrom, Headwaters Relief Org.
Work Phone: 763-450-5007
Cell Phone: 612-239-3768
cherylv@orionassoc.net

Webmaster:
Liza Brazelton, MN Animal Disaster Coalition
Work: 763-767-6410
Cell: 763-498-3750
lizasmf@gmail.com

Members
Tom Anderson, Church of Christ Later Day Saints
Work: 651-275-0349
Cell: 651-900-4018
tomandkaty@mac.com

Dan Frank, Initiative Foundation
Work: 320-631-2056
Cell 218-820-1094
Dfrank@ifound.org

Bob Heuermann, Catholic United Response
Work: 651-765-6548
Cell: 715-410-7175
rheuermann@catholicunited.org

Fred Mead, Salvation Army
Cell: 651-341-6817
Fred_Mead@usc.salvationarmy.org

Jennifer Pluhar, American Red Cross
Home: 952-820-8211
Cell: 952-250-5379
Jpluhar1@comcast.net

Marie Putnam, Salvation Army
Phone: 763-754-1144
Cell: 320-219-8088
mlputnam@peoplepc.com

Judy Rue, Salvation Army
763-427-0822
kb0tdk@visi.com

Ed Povlinksi-Private Sector
Work: 651-484-5311
Cell: 612-685-1253
Edward.d.povlinski@wellsfargo.com

HSEM Representative:
Dennis Walter, Voluntary Resource Coordinator
Work Phone: (651) 201-7442
Cell Phone: (651) 295-7720
dennis.walter@state.mn.us

Comments are closed.